Our values

Our values

Our mission is to provide all Canadians with quality washable masks to protect our friends, families and fellow citizens from VIDEO-19.

We are four people who founded Pizi Masques, four collaborators who share the same values. Convictions which push us to offer a service as well as a quality product to our customers. Through the mission of our company we want to transmit: uniqueness, accessibility and protection. Pizi Masques wants to offer Canadians protective face covers, playful creations and support during this health crisis. We want each of our customers to be proud to wear their Pizi mask in which they feel comfortable and committed to the fight against coronavirus.

 

In addition to our products, its composition, its point of sale etc.. Pizi is above all invested people who share common values and wish to share them to the greatest number. 
 

Through this page, our team would like to introduce you to its own: from the creation of the 100% Quebec product using only local suppliers, to the customer service that accompanies you before, during and after your purchase.

Promote local purchasing

Promote local purchasing

BACKGROUND_INSPI.png

Since the creation of Pizi Masques we were sure of one thing: to offer a product made in Quebec. We are convinced of the importance of local merchants and all the more so with the health crisis that has affected us all. Each of us has a role to play in promoting local products.
 

That is why we have decided to work only with local producers for each step in the making of a reusable mask. In fact, it takes more than 10 subcontractors to produce a finished product. Today, we are proud to be able to work with these Quebec companies. Offering a product made in Montreal means guaranteeing its quality, encouraging passionate craftsmen or reducing our carbon footprint.

Reusable mask: eco-friendly

Reusable mask: eco-friendly

1 washable mask = 30 single-use masks

Every person or company has an impact on the environment, Pizi Masques has made the choice to reduce its ecological footprint as much as possible. In an approach of sustainable development, our company has thought about its behaviour towards the environment.

At Pizi Masques, it all starts with our product: the washable mask, because of its fabric composition it is reusable up to 30 washes. Reusable masks can be worn several times by one person, making sure to wash them between each use, unlike single-use masks which must be thrown away after each use. In addition, by working with local suppliers we reduce our carbon footprint with approximately 80 km travelled per product. 

Combating COVID-19, with a mask

Combating COVID-19, with a mask

Supporting the Government of Quebec and Canada

At the beginning of the global pandemic, Prime Minister François Legault called for masks, gowns, gloves, etc. to be made. With our team seeing itself out of work due to VIDOC-19, we made the choice to put our time to good use by making washable masks for the Canadian population.

 

Wearing a mask is a civic gesture to protect others if you unknowingly carry the virus and it also protects you from contamination by a third party. Remember that this virus is contagious from the very beginning of the infection, several days before the symptoms appear.

 

This battle cannot be won alone, it is if and only if we all act together that we will be able to win it.
Winning against the coronavirus means protecting our loved ones, our neighbours, our fellow citizens.

BACKGROUND_INSPI.png

Quality protective mask

Quality protective mask

Triple layer, antibacterial treated sports netting

Having an aesthetic mask is one thing but the main thing is to wear a mask that protects. Pizi Masques has thought of a quality product that will be effective over time. Indeed, the washable Pizi masks are made of three layers of polyester. The outer layer is a polyester fabric, the middle one is a non-woven interlining, and the last one is an antibacterial treated sports net. The sports net helps to limit the proliferation of bacteria with the humidity of the mask. The use of polyester will allow you to wash and dry your face covers in the washer and dryer at high temperature without damaging or shrinking them.

 

Each element has been designed to provide you with a protective mask that is comfortable to wear over long periods of time. The bias on your ears is made of the same fabric as the mask, which offers unrivalled comfort, without pressure on your ears. 
 

The printing on the fabric is done by sublimation which allows the design of the mask to never get damaged even after many washes. 

Customer Service

Customer Service

Support before, during and after purchase

Buying online can be stressful for some people for fear of never receiving their products. At Pizi Masques, we are there for each of our customers and ensure quick answers to their questions. We have set up a form via our contact page as well as an instant chat to be at your disposal. We are a company on a human scale which ensures real answers not robotized.

With the new sanitary measures put in place in Canada, we know that it is important for our customers to quickly receive their washable masks. This is why we offer: a same day pick-up service in Montreal as well as a 24 hour delivery service.

Nos valeurs et principes éthiques

Nos valeurs et principes éthiques

Notre mission: procurer à tous les Canadiens des masques lavables de qualité pour protéger nos amis, nos familles et nos concitoyens de la COVID-19.

Nous sommes quatre personnes a avoir fondé Pizi Masques, quatre collaborateurs à partager les mêmes valeurs. Des convictions qui nous poussent à proposer un service ainsi qu’un produit de qualité à nos clients. À travers la mission de notre entreprise nous voulons transmettre : unicité, accessibilité et protection. Pizi Masques veut offrir aux Canadiens des couvre-visage protecteurs, des créations ludiques et un soutien lors de cette crise sanitaire. Nous voulons que chacun de nos clients soit fier de porter son masque Pizi dans lequel il se sent confortable et engagé dans la lutte contre le coronavirus.

Au-delà de nos produits, de sa composition, son point de vente etc. Pizi c’est avant tout des personnes investi qui partagent des valeurs communes et souhaitent les partager au plus grand nombre. 

À travers cette page, notre équipe souhaite vous présenter les siennes : de la création du produit 100% québécois faisant travailler uniquement des fournisseurs locaux, au service à la clientèle qui vous accompagne avant, pendant et après achat.

Promouvoir l’achat local

Promouvoir l'achat local

BACKGROUND_INSPI.png

Dès la création de Pizi Masques nous étions sur d’une chose : proposer un produit fait au Québec. Nous sommes convaincu de l’importance qu’ont les commerçants locaux et d’autant plus avec la crise sanitaire qui nous a tous touchée. Chacun d’entre nous a un rôle à jouer pour promouvoir les produits d’ici.

 

C'est pourquoi nous avons pris la décision de travailler uniquement avec des producteurs locaux pour chaque étape de la confection d’un masque réutilisable. Pour arriver à un produit fini il faut en réalité plus de 10 sous-traitants. Nous sommes aujourd’hui fier de pouvoir collaborer avec ces entreprises Québécoises. Proposer un produit fabriqué à Montréal c’est vous garantir sa qualité, encourager des artisans passionnés ou encore réduire notre empreinte carbone.

Masque réutilisable : écoresponsable

Masque réutilisable : écoresponsable

1 masque lavable = 30 masques jetables

Chaque personne ou entreprise a un impact sur l’environnement, Pizi Masques a fait le choix de réduire au maximum son empreinte écologique. Dans une démarche de développement durable, notre entreprise a réfléchi à son comportement vis à vis de l’environnement.

 

Chez Pizi Masques, tout commence avec notre produit : le masque lavable, de part sa composition en tissu il est réutilisable jusqu’à 30 lavages. Les masques réutilisables peuvent être portés plusieurs fois par une personne en s’assurant de les laver entre chaque utilisation contrairement aux masques à usage unique qui doivent être jetés après chaque utilisation. De plus, en travaillant avec des fournisseurs locaux nous réduisons notre empreinte carbone avec environ 80 km parcourus par produit. 

Lutter contre la COVID-19, masqués

Lutter contre la COVID-19, masqués

Au début de la pandémie mondiale, le premier ministre François Legault a lancé un appel pour la confections de masques, blouses, gants etc. Notre équipe se voyant sans emploi dû à la COVID-19 nous avons fait le choix de mettre notre temps à bon escient en fabriquant des masques lavables pour la population Canadienne.

Porter un masque est un geste citoyen pour protéger les autres si vous êtes porteur sans le savoir du virus et cela vous protège également d’une contamination par un tiers. Rappelant que ce virus est contagieux dès le début de l’infection soit plusieurs jours avant l’apparition des symptômes.

Cette bataille ne se gagne pas seul, c'est si seulement et seulement si nous agissons tous ensemble que nous arriverons à la gagner.

Gagner contre le coronavirus c'est protéger nos proches, nos voisins, nos concitoyens.

BACKGROUND_INSPI.png

Masque de protection de qualité

Masque de protection de qualité

Triple couche dont une en filet sportif traité antibactérien

Avoir un masque esthétique est une chose mais le principal est de porter un masque qui protège. Pizi Masques a réfléchi à un produit de qualité qui saura être efficace dans le temps. En effet, les masques lavables Pizi sont constitués de trois couches de polyester. La couche côté extérieur est un tissu de polyester, le milieu est un entoilage non-tissé, puis la dernière est un filet sportif traité antibactérien. Le filet sportif permet de limiter la prolifération des bactéries avec l'humidité du masque. L'utilisation du polyester vous permettra de passer vos couvres visage à la laveuse et à la sécheuse à haute température sans les abîmer ou rétrécir.

Chaque élément a été pensé pour vous proposer un masque protecteur qui est confortable à porter sur de longues durées. Les biais qui se posent sur vos oreilles sont fait dans le même tissu que le masque ce qui un offre un confort inégalable, sans pression sur vos oreilles. 

L'impression sur les tissu est faite par sublimation ce qui permet au design du masque de ne jamais s'abîmer même après de nombreux lavages. 

Service à la clientèle

Service à la clientèle

Soutien avant, pendant et après l'achat

Acheter en ligne peut être stressant pour certaines personnes par peur de ne jamais recevoir leurs produits. Chez Pizi Masques, nous sommes présent pour chacun de nos clients et assurons des réponses rapides à leurs interrogations. Nous avons mis en place un formulaire via notre page contact ainsi qu’un chat instantané pour être à votre écoute. Nous sommes une entreprise à échelle humaine ce qui assure des vraies réponses non robotisées.

Avec les nouvelles mesures sanitaires mises en place au Canada, nous savons qu’il est important pour nos clients de rapidement recevoir leurs masques lavables c’est pourquoi nous proposons : un service de ramassage le jour même à Montréal ainsi qu’une expédition sous 24h pour le service de livraison.